company profile-凯发手机版

中文版 | english
your location:home»about us»company profile
equipment

huaquankai ( hangzhou) electrical and mechanical services limited, located in hangzhou xiaoshan economic and technological development zone hongda bridge road 86. specialized in electronics, communications, financial, medical, environmental testing and other pieces of sheet metal structure product development, design and manufacturing, electronics, communications and other industries to provide personalized oem / odm / ems /" one-stop" service. the company was established in 2007 september, registered capital of 5000000 us dollars.

company plant area of about 15000 square meters, has a staff of more than 180 people, including various types of research and development technical staff of about 30 people. the company set up r & d department and rapid proofing center, through professional project management, design, manufacturing the combination and interaction, shorten the product development cycle, high quality, high efficiency, low cost of design innovation.

the company mainly of sheet metal processing equipment imported swiss bystronic laser cutting machine, cnc punching machine imported from japan amada, amada nc bending machines, cnc cutting plate machine, pneumatic presses ( 60 tons - 250 tons ), argon arc welding machine, the protection of carbon dioxide welder welding machine, automatic electrostatic powder coating line, can be realized from the sheet metal blanking, sheet metal forming, machining, welding, spraying, electroplating ( hs), screen printing, assembly, such as a full set of sheet metal structure of the processing technology of.

in recent years, company is committed to the development of manufacturing network cabinets and various types of switch, router, the plug-in box, frame, automatic teller machine ( atm ), monitor chassis (dvr ), medical equipment, environmental testing equipment and other products, well received by customers and welcome affirmation. china's huawei, hai, zhejiang dahua, condensing technology, heng electrical, daniels ( australia), impronet ( germany ), carmo ( holland) and other well-known domestic and foreign enterprises to provide services.

enterprise culture

company rooted in enterprise culture as a long-term and difficult task, publicity corporate purposes, to strengthen staff training, carry out regular cultural and sports activities, efforts to make enterprise and employee become a unified whole.

enterprise purpose: to create value for customers, for employees to create the future, to create wealth for society

the enterprise's core values: integrity, respect, gratitude

凯发线上官网的简介

  华全凯(杭州)机电有限公司,地处杭州萧山经济技术开发区桥南区鸿达路86号。专业从事电子、通讯、金融、医疗、环保检测类等钣金结构件产品开发、设计与制造,为电子、通信等各行业提供个性化oem/odm/ems/“一站式”全程服务。公司成立于2007年9月,注册资本为500万美元。 
公司厂房面积约15000平方米,拥有员工180余人,其中各类研发技术人员约30人。公司设立研发部和快速打样中心,通过专业的项目管理,设计、制造的结合与互动,缩短产品开发周期,高品质、高效率、低成本地实现设计的创新。
公司主要钣金加工设备有瑞士进口百超数控激光切割机,日本进口amada数控冲床,amada数控折弯机,数控剪板机,气压冲床(60吨~250吨),氩弧焊机、二氧化碳保护焊机电焊机,自动静电粉末喷涂线等,可实现从钣金下料、钣金成型、机加工、焊接、粉末喷涂、电镀氧化(外协)、丝印、组装等全套钣金结构件加工工艺。
几年来,公司所致力开发制造的交换机、网络机柜及各型路由器、插箱、配线架、柜员机(atm)、监控机箱(dvr)、医疗设备、环保检测设备等产品,深受客户的肯定和欢迎。为中国华为、海康威视、浙江大华、聚光科技、中恒电气、daniels(澳大利亚)、impronet(德国)、carmo(荷兰)等国内外知名企业提供服务。

凯发手机版的文化
公司把根植凯发手机版的文化作为一项艰巨的长期任务,宣传企业宗旨,加强员工培训,开展经常性的文化体育活动,努力使企业与员工成为统一整体。

企业宗旨
:为客户创造价值、为员工创造前途、为社会创造财富
凯发线上官网 copyright © 2021 华全凯<杭州>机电有限公司 all rights reserved.